Aeon of the Shadow Goddess

.:Lilithian Black Metal:.


1. The Adept
2. Behold a Shadow Goddess
3. …Of Man’s First Rebellion
4. Lilithian
5. In Ravenous Darkness
6. Queen of an Ivory Moon
7. Babalon Emissaries
8. Her Crescent Horns
9. The Ghost of Time


Stay tuned on social media for more news:
Facebook / Twitter


Concert booking:
Coming in 2018

Record label:
Woodcut Records